Locations

Underwood
|
|
Underwood

Underwood

WELCOME TO RADIOLOGY QUEENSLAND GROUP UNDERWOOD CLINIC

We offer the following services:

LOCATION

183 Kingston Road (Cnr Compton Road)
Underwood QLD 4119

PH:   07 3219 8877
FAX: 07 3219 8811

CLINIC HOURS
  • Monday - Friday
    8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday
    Closed
  • Sunday
    Closed
2024 HOLIDAY HOURS
  • Monday 1 January - New Year's Day
    Closed
  • Friday 26 January - Australia Day
    Closed
  • Friday 29 March - Easter Friday
    Closed
  • Saturday 30 March - Easter Saturday
    Closed
  • Sunday 31 March - Easter Sunday
    Closed
  • Monday 1 April - Easter Monday
    Closed
  • Thursday 25 April - Anzac Day
    Closed
  • Monday 6 May - Labour Day
    Closed
  • Wednesday 14 August - Royal Queensland Show
    Closed
  • Monday 7 October - King's Birthday
    Closed
  • Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day
    Closed
  • Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day
    Closed